Seohyun (SNSD) and YongHwa (C.N. B.L.U.E.) Part 3.

(Leaving the dorm)

Seohyun: You’re still afraid of your sisters in law aren’t you? (realize her mistake) I mean.. my sisters. (shy)

Yonghwa:😀 I really can’t help it. I’m more confident though. Compared from last time. It’s probably the camera or whatsoever.

Seohyun:🙂 I saw your band members at the airport last week. They told me you went ahead of them. I don’t know but I really got excited that time. (double meaning)

Yonghwa: Excited because? I’m not there? (joking)😀 (giggle)

Seohyun: Yes. (joking)

Yonghwa:😀 I have been told you even had coffee while waiting for your flights. Envy here. (stare at Seohyun)

Seohyun: It’s kind of dangerous and impossible but can we ride a bus on our way there? Instead of riding your car?😀

Yonghwa: Are you serious?😀

Seohyun: I realized that’s rather a bad idea since we are not in a disguise.

(Riding the car with Yonghwa opening the door for Seohyun)

Seohyun: Thank you. ~ Yonghwa: I actually went there to eat noodles last time with my band. They told me I’m probably addicted. (double meaning)

Seohyun:🙂 I’m addicted too. You’re not alone.🙂 what I really really miss is that drink we had in a cafe before transfering to our home (teasing).

Yonghwa: (look at Seohyun quickly) No comment. At least I won the game we had).

(Arrived at the restaurant)(ordered)

TBC

Tags: Seohyun Yonghwa Yongseo SNSD CNBLUE Fanfic
April 08, 2011 1 note
Text
Seohyun and Yonghwa fanfic A2.

(Yonghwa packed up early and went to SNSD’s dorm)(Seohyun is really happy to see his Yong oppa)

Hyoyeon: Yo!😀 Where are you guys going ha? You should invite us all. These kids.

Yonghwa: (Bow)😀 Next time.

Both: (Laugh)

Seohyun: (Bow) Hello😀 You finished earlier didn’t you?

Yonghwa: Yeah, I put an effort to be able to see you early.

Tiffany: Yonghwa!~ Have a seat.

(Yonghwa hesitant to sit beside Tiffany and Hyoyeon)

Hyoyeon: Yong, what do you miss the most about our Seohyun?

Yonghwa:🙂 Ah~😀 I just miss her. (Shy)

Tiffany: Our Seohyun keeps on talking about you here.

Seohyun: No~ she’s lying.

Yonghwa: (Looks at Seohyun shyly)😀 really? My band mates are complaining about the same thing in the dorm.

TBC.

Leave a Reply

